2022 - 2023 Academic Year Plan

 

2022 - 2023 Regular Course Term Dates
Autumn Term
Start: Tuesday, 30 August 2022 (Week 1)
End: Thursday, 22 December 2022 (Week 17)
Spring Term
Start: Tuesday, 3 January 2023 (Week 18)
End: Saturday, 1 April 2023 (Week 30)
Summer Term
Start: Monday, 10 April 2023 (Week 31)
End: Saturday, 22 July 2023 (Week 45)
2022 - 2023 Holiday Closure Dates
Christmas Holiday
Start: Friday, 24 December 2022
End: Sunday, 1 January 2022

OxBridge Centre is open on most bank holidays and is open or closed only on the dates stated above.
Please contact us to find out more about joining us for the new term!

2022 - 2023 Special Course Dates
October Half-term
Start: Monday, 24 October 2022
End: Friday, 28 October 2022
February Half-term
Start: Monday, 13 February 2023
End: Friday, 17 February 2023
Easter Intensive
Start: Monday, 3 April 2023
End: Friday, 7 April 2023
Mock Test
TBA
Summer Intensive
Start: Monday, 24 July 2023
End: Friday, 11 August 2023
We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Find out more
Okay